Earlsferry Town Hall

Situated inside Hall on North Wall. High Street, Earlsferry.

Memorial Tablet Unveiled and Dedication Ceremony on 23 April 1922 in the Hall

Earlsferry Town Hall

Andrew Aitken
Private. Argyll & Southern Highlanders

Charles Aitken
Lance Corporal. Australian Infantry

Alfred B Crowley
A.B. R.N.V.R.

John Donaghy
Private. Royal Highlanders

Andrew Dunsire
Private. Gordon Highlanders

John Dunsire
Private. Royal Scots

David Neill
Private. Royal Highlanders

James Short
Lieutenant. Royal Naval Reserve

Walter Simpson
Lance Corporal. Royal Fusiliers

William Webster
Private. Royal Highlanders

John Wenzel
Private. Highland Light Infantry